Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Snuggs Plays Would You Rather - Be a Pokemon Trainer or Be a Zombie Slayer?!!





Hey guys, got a new video of Would You Rather/Either.io for

you to check out with some rather weird questions thrown in

there. Hope you enjoy :D

Friday, 23 December 2016

Snuggs Talks - Christmas Questions Tag!!!





Hey guys, thought I'd do a Christmas themed questions tag seeing

as it's the festive season :). Hope you enjoy :D

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Snuggs Unboxes LootCrate - December 2016, Revolution





Hey guys, got an unboxing video for you to check out and it's this

month's LootCrate December box which had a few good things

in there that I was happy with :). Hope you enjoy :D

Monday, 19 December 2016

Friday, 16 December 2016

https://youtu.be/05p1Hj02SJE

New video for you guys to check out 😊.
It's a questions tag so you can get to know
me a little better. Hope you enjoy 😄

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Monday, 12 December 2016

Friday, 9 December 2016

Snuggs Plays Uno - #1, Stacks for Days!!!





Hey guys, I've got a brand new series up on the channel and I

played with my friend from my Overwatch series which made

for some pretty funny moments in this video :p. More to come.

Hope you enjoy :D

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Monday, 5 December 2016

Friday, 2 December 2016

Snuggs Plays Guess the WikiHow - #1, How to Survive in a Hotel?!!





Hey guys, got a new series on the channel for you to check out.

I saw Jacksepticeye play this and it looked so much fun I decided

to give it a go and will definitely be carrying this on :). Hope you

enjoy :D